Batch 2018 (2nd Prof Result)									
S.No.	Name	Father's Name	Registration Number	BAMS	Examination	Year	Roll No.	Results	Marks Obtained
					Annual/ Supplementary				
1	Anchal	Gurbachan Singh	18-SDAC-57	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20657	Pass	737
2	Akshi Chaudhary	Jitendra Kumar	18-SDAC-11	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20611	Pass	929/1250
3	Ananya Gupta	Sandeep Gupta	18-SDAC-12	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20612	Pass	827/1250
4	Anjali Kadian	Manmohan Singh	18-SDAC-13	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20613	Pass	806/1250
5	Anjali Sharma	Ramesh Dutt	18-SDAC-14	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20614	Pass	743
6	Ashwani Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	18-SDAC-15	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20615	Pass	760/1250
7	Chahat	Parveen Kumar Dua	18-SDAC-39	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20639	Pass	850/1250
8	Chirag	Raj Kumar	18-SDAC-16	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20616	Pass	773/1250
9	Deepankar Mahato	Jitendra Mahato	18-SDAC-01	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20601	Pass	702
10	Deepawali	Devraj	18-GDAC-02	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20602	Pass	970/1250
11	Dharmpal Dudi	Shiv Lal Dudi	18-SDAC-17	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20617	R- Dravyaguna, Ras Shastra, Charak	
12	Deepti	Banwari Lal	18-SDAC-18	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20618	Pass	857/1250
13	Divya	Mahinder Kumar	18-SDAC-19	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20619	Pass	947/1250
14	Divya Saini	Anil Saini	18-SDAC-03	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20603	Pass	797/1250
15	Gautam Kumar	Ganesh Singh	18-SDAC-58	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20658	Absent	
16	Harish Kumar	Rajesh Kumar	18-SDAC-20	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20620	Pass	818/1250
17	Jaskiran Kaur	Baljinder Singh	18-SDAC-21	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20621	R- Dravyaguna,Rog Nidan, Charak	
18	Jatin Kumar	Raj Kumar	18-SDAC-22	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20622	Pass	848/1250
19	Jeevika	Prem Kumar	18-SDAC-23	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20623	Pass	821/1250
20	Jimmy Goyal	Hari Chand	18-SDAC-24	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20624	Pass	874/1250

21	Jyoti Swaraj	Ramesh Prasad	18-SDAC-25	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20625	Pass	889/1250
22	Khushbu	Subhash Chander	18-SDAC-04	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20604	Pass	720/1250
23	Kiran Dalal	Jagvir Singh	18-SDAC-26	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20626	Pass	868/1250
24	Mandeep Kaur	Ranjeet Singh	18-SDAC-27	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20627	Pass	842/1250
25	Meenakshi	Ram Niwas	18-SDAC-28	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20628	Pass	871/1250
26	Mehak	Rakesh Kumar	18-SDAC-29	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20629	Pass	895/1250
27	Mohit	Suresh Kumar	18-SDAC-05	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20605	R- Dravyaguna, Rog Nidan, Charak	
28	Neha	Kailash Chand	18-SDAC-30	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20630	Pass	738/1250
29	Neha Moun	Anoop Singh Moun	18-SDAC-31	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20631	Pass	764/1250
30	Nirupama Sarkar	Nihar Ranjan Sarkar	18-SDAC-32	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20632	Absent	
31	Parika Saini	Satish Kumar Saini	18-SDAC-33	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20633	Pass	879/1250
32	Priya	Hukam Singh	18-SDAC-34	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20634	Absent	
33	Priya Dinesh	Dinesh	18-SDAC-35	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20635	Pass	858/1250
34	Priyanka	Virender Kumar	18-SDAC-36	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20636	Pass	826/1250
35	Rahul	Kishore Kumar	18-SDAC-37	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20637	Pass	770/1250
36	Raj Kumar	Ram Lakhan	18-SDAC-38	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20638	Pass	814/1250
37	Rajinder Singh	Nachhtar Singh	18-SDAC-06	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20606	Pass	708/1250
38	Rishabh Jain	Pawan Jain	18-SDAC-59	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20659	Pass	840/1250
39	Riya Sharma	Mange Ram Sharma	18-SDAC-07	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20607	Pass	740/1250
40	Sahil	Naresh Kumar	18-SDAC-40	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20640	Pass	824/1250
41	Saksham	Kapil Vashishat	18-SDAC-41	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20641	Pass	819/1250
42	Sakshi	Ashok Kumar	18-SDAC-42	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20642	Pass	901/1250
43	Shooth Dal	Sheesh Pal	18-SDAC-43	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20643	Pass	813/1250
44	Sandesha Kumari	Uma Shankar Tiwari	18-SDAC-44	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20644	Pass	808/1250
45	Savita	Surinder	18-SDAC-08	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20608	Pass	833/1250
46	Shagun	Ramesh Jatana	18-SDAC-45	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20645	Pass	882/1250
47	Shallu	Shri Niwas	18-SDAC-46	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20646	Pass	920/1250
48	Shampy Garg	Varinder Kumar	18-SDAC-47	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20647	Pass	928/1250
49	Shivani Goyal	Vikas Goyal	18-SDAC-48	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20648	Pass	773/1250

50	Shreya Sharma	Dinesh	18-SDAC-49	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20649	Pass	765/1250
51	Shweta	Sheel Kumar	18-SDAC-50	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20650	Pass	803/1250
52	Simran	Mukesh Saini	18-SDAC-51	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20651	R- Rasshastra	
53	Sonia Rani	Ramvir Singh	18-SDAC-09	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20609	Pass	934/1250
54	Swati Kumari	Ram Ratan Kumar	18-SDAC-60	2nd Prof	Supplementary	Dez.20	20660	Pass	783
55	Tarsem	Balvinder Singh	18-SDAC-52	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20652	Pass	832/1250
56	Udiksha	Naresh Kumar	18-SDAC-10	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20610	Pass	753/1250
57	Vasudha	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	18-SDAC-53	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20653	Pass	882/1250
58	Vijay	Mahender Singh	18-SDAC-54	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20654	Pass	863/1250
59	Yash	Om Parkash Batra	18-SDAC-55	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20655	Pass	861/1250
60	Zeenat	Jumma Khan	18-SDAC-56	2nd Prof	Annual	Sep.20	20656	Pass	756/1250

1	Anchal	Gurbacha n Singh	18-SDAC- 57
2	Akshi	गांखांचाव	10-3DAC-
3	Ananya	38Htteetp	10-3DAC-
4	Anjali	Manmoh an Singh	18-SDAC- 13
5	Anjali	Ramesh Dutt	18-SDAC- 14